LC-061 Death - Individual Thought Patterns, 2xLP, 25th Anniversary Edition, silver

  • $33.00
    Unit price per 

Individual Thought Patterns  is Death's fifth studio album and was released on June 22, 1993. It is their only album to feature guitarist Andy LaRocque (of King Diamond), the first to feature drummer Gene Hoglan and the second and last to feature bassist Steve DiGiorgio. ITP cemented Death's reputation as not only one of death metal's founders, but also one of its most creative and musically proficient bands.